Eawag-Empa Library || ETHZ Library || Eawag || Empa || ETH domain

Google || NEBIS Catalog

Joint Library within the ETH domain in Dübendorf
 


Bitte beachten Sie, dass diese Webseite nicht mehr aktualisiert wird || Please note that this website is no longer maintained. Please visit Lib4RI - Databases


Online Scientific Databases
 
Web of Science
Scopus
Google Scholar
Scirus

NIMS Materials Database
RSWB PLUS FIZ-Baudatenbank
SciFinder
TEMA FIZ-Datenbank Technik und Management (inkl. TOGA Textil und WEMA Werkstoffe/Materials)

Journal Citation Reports
Master Journal List (SCI/SCIE/SSCI ...)
Science Citation Index
Science Citation Index Expanded
Social Sciences Citation Index

ISI Journal Title Abbrevations List
Mirror 1 || Mirror 2

SCImago Journal & Country Rank

Scientific Databases Continued
 
CODATA Fundamental physical constants
ETDEWEB (World Energy Database)
Inorganic Crystal Structure Database (ICSD)
MATDATA.net (Materials Data Network)
Material Data Center
NIST Standard Reference Data SRD
NIST Online database list
NIST Atomic weights and isotopic compositions
NIST Stability constants of metal complexes
NDRL/NIST Solution kinetics database
Textilhilfsmittel Katalog
United Nations Common Database
ViFaTec (Virtuelle Fachbibliothek Technik)
WebElements Periodic table
 
 
Statistik Schweiz
 
ecoGIS (Environmental Data of Switzerland)
Monatliche Niederschlagsbulletins Schweiz
Schweizerisches Lebensmittelbuch SLMB
STATWEB/Superweb (Statistik Schweiz BfS)
Library Catalogs
 
NEBIS Catalog
IDS Catalog
ETH Library
Zentralbibliothek Zürich
Swiss National Library

Maps
 
ViaMichelin
Earth Google
Hydrologischer CH Atlas
GIS-ZH/GIS-Zentrum
Landeskarten CH (Nebis)
SWISSGEO
SwissinfoGEO
 
GIS & GEO-Daten an der Eawag

Dictionaries
 
LEO (English<>German)
LEO (French<>German)
Oxford-Duden (English-German)
Oxford-Duden (German-English)
Oxford Bilingual Dictionaries
Oxford English Dictionaries
Oxford English Thesauruses
 
English Language Reference
thesaurus.reference.com
openthesaurus.de
Deutscher Wortschatz Uni Leipzig
 
Wasser Lexikon
Hydrologisches Glossar
Encyclopedia
 
http://en.wikipedia.org/
http://de.wikipedia.org/
http://fr.wikipedia.org/
Encyclopaedia Britannica
 
Newspapers
 
NZZ | NZZ E-Paper | NZZ Archiv
Tages-Anzeiger | e-Tages-Anzeiger
Tages-Anzeiger Archiv
WOZ | Blick
www.zeitung.ch

 
Süddeutsche Zeitung | TAZ
Guardian | Independent
Le monde | Monde diplomatique
www.onlinenewspapers.com

Open Archives
 
E-Books Directory
ETH E-Collection
OAIster
PubMed central (PMC)
 
PhD-Theses of the
ETHZ
University of Zürich

Patents
 
swissreg
http://www.patentserver.ch/
European Patent Office
Esp@cenet
Books
 
http://books.google.com
WikiBooks
E-Books Directory
>>Databases A-Z

Last updated July 27, 2011 | library@eawag-empa.ch